SJ Gurls' Column...

blog archives

favorite blogs
min
shacko
funny
evon

contact...
me
Tell me if there are great things around the world to be experienced =>

This page is powered by Blogger.

Saturday, July 05, 2003
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...... when i was reading the entries here, i couldn't help laughing!!!

YESYES, I don't wana grow up too... hmm, wait. In the first place, did i grow up? hehee. Man, i really feel that time zooms past.... think about it. In a few years' time, we may be going to get wedding cards!!! *faint* Yup, i'm a confused being myself.... all the mentioned contradictions are kinda in my head. When my friends told me their troubled relationships, i was thankful that i was not the one getting the commitment sh*t. Then, I wana date too but scarescare at times.. blah, blah, blah... Argh! Heck carez, girls just want to have fun now.

i'm cool with the NDP thingie... trying to get my hands on 2 preview tickets too... we see how first???

Hey, i wana be a charlie's angel too....count me in leh! HAIIIIIIIII-YAAAAAAAH! *flying kick!!!!!*

luvluv,
one childish pixie..oh, i meant shacko

posted by ashpixie 4:17 AM
Thursday, July 03, 2003
YES! I DUN WANT TO GROW UP TOO! I STILL WANT TO BE A KID! *screaming and kicking my legs in the air*

i so hate to graduate with a lousy degree and no job offers! and when i wan to be an air stewardess my mom n sis don't support me! why?! when i am resolved to do something, i get splashed with cold water.....grrh

i hate life...and pple say life is short....fuck....life the the so damn longest thing we ever have

i dun want to live in regret....i just wan to have watever fun i wan to have now....heck to all the commitments and responsiblities...i just want to enjoy now......to hell with all the shit!

oh yah....i so hate the dating game rite now...it sucks.....can all guys be more active~! scream.....singaporean guys should really be more expressive about themselves.......gurls like me will definitely dig at it! kekekkekek

life is so good now......lol...i am just so crazy and i totally love it....pardon my for my childishness.....i am so enjoying it rite now....

and to all my mates....life with you guys totally rock~! i love ya so much~

*grinning*

feeling like a teenager again....kekkeke....xiao gandang.....

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 8:11 PM
u noe wat.. sometimes i jus like screaming aloud n behaving crazy!! actually there's nothing really wrong with mi n my contradictions, jus feel that something is amiss in my life.. mabbe i jus sick of uni life.. NUS SUX!!!!! but then again.. i oso dun wanna graduate n work! argh! another of my contradiction again! i really really miss those sec days when we all so siao n per!!! i dun wanna grow up!

listening to TATU's whinings!!! jus feel like whining oso!! oh no.. i think i'm going crazy! min.. help.. save mi!

min>> heh heh.. those needs huh.. i think if u open ur mouth, many guys will volunteer to help u one haha...

crzay chilliz with loads of contradictions who dun wanna grow up ;P

posted by chilli aka L 8:04 PM
lol....i am soo damn broke too......aiyah.....you know you know.....those needs.....kekek......

yea....we should earn our own money....spend also feels better..........watever.....why are we in this topic again....let's talk about i dunno....duh

*grooving to justin timberlake's like i love you now....*

small potato

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 7:54 PM
haha yeah... i guess so too! that's y u see mi so broke now! haha.. that's y u see mi with the contradiction! anyway heck cares! i will earn enuff to support myself.. though now heavily in debts with my mahjong sessions...
hmm.. wat kind of "sexual" needs do u need ger?? muahahaa.... try being a sugar mummy??

broke chilliz who kept losing mahjong :(

posted by chilli aka L 7:50 PM
then then again having bf means free brekkies, lunchies and dinners...and if you are lucky enuf, u might get free transport too.....most importantly free atm! and again....we need man to satisfy our " sexual" needs too??? muahahhahahahahahahahah

*bitchy look*

xiao gan dang

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 7:19 PM
yo min! yeah i think we should be like the charlie's angels! go ard kicking stoopid guys' arses!

chilliz angel :)

posted by chilli aka L 6:55 PM
hey chilli...my sentiments exactly! then again i think i am better off single....have all the flings i want to have......flirt whenever i want to.....be the new age independent woman who is totally in control of myself! lol..............

xiaogandang

posted by 洁敏 Jasmine 6:51 PM
Wednesday, July 02, 2003
Ok, I managed to get 7 tix... 2 reserve for babe and chilli liao (altho chilli sounds less than enthusiastic...I'll put it down to her confused state of mind at the time ;p), 4 left... lai ah lai ah...;p

If need more I'll see if I can squeeze more outta my kang tao, but no guarantees...:-/

sleepy at work and in desperate need of a working handphone,
zingy

posted by Evon 11:29 PM
sometimes feel that life is such a contradiction..
when i'm single i wanna be attached, n when i'm attached i wanna be single..
when i'm dark i wanna be fair, n when i'm fair i wanna be dark..
when i've got short hair i wanna have long hair, n when i've got long hair i wanna cut it short..
seems like the pasture is always greener on the other side hmm.. mabbe i shd try to sit on the fence..

evon>> sure y not?? preview better than nothing hee..

confused chilliz talking rubbish

posted by chilli aka L 10:20 AM
Tuesday, July 01, 2003
If I'm able to get preview tickets for NDP (repeat: preview tix), would you girls be interested?

zingy

posted by Evon 8:31 PM



home